IE 2010 Rotating Header Image

Previous IE’s

Previous keynotes at Interactive Entertainment have included the following people:

Kurt Busch, Krome Studios
Adrian David Cheok, Mixed Reality Lab, Singapore
Chris Crawford,
Kenneth D. Forbus, Northwestern University.
Tracy Fullerton, University of Southern California
Ross Gibson, University of Sydney
Robin Hunicke, Electronic Arts
Elina M.I. Koivisto, Nokia Research Center
Mark Stephen Meadows / pighed,
Madjid Merabti, Liverpool John Moores University
Scot Osterweil, MIT Education Arcade
John Passfield, Pandemic Studios
Mark Pesce, co-creator of the VRML
Caryl Shaw, Electronic Arts
Stacey Spiegel, I-mmersion
R. Michael Young, North Carolina State University

Comments are closed.